Tomorrow's Child CD

$ 10.00

This new album is produced by one of the most amazing multi-instrumentalists I have ever heard, never mind had the pleasure of working with: the incomparable, most soulful, Grammy-nominated, Darrell Scott! It includes Vince Gill, Shawn Colvin, Jerry Douglas and Alison Krauss.

  • Down in the Woods
  • Tomorrow's Child
  • Sandy Girl
  • Mole in the Ground
  • The Girl From the Canyon
  • This Old Guitar
  • Mamaw
  • Hard Times
  • Gracie
  • Ain't Got Time
  • Jonny's Come Home

Also available on iTunes and Amazon

Related Products