Jonathan Edwards Live at Infinity Music Hall DVD

$ 10.00

This DVD ... is an accurate, realistic record of the show that night and the improvisational and spontaneous spirit with which we approached the new songs that were just then being released on my first studio album in 14 years. We selected the best performances of the evening for this DVD; a few of the songs people know me for, and a few of the songs from the new album, "My Love Will Keep." I was privileged to have with me many of the musicians who appear on the CD and it was really a wonderful night getting to play with these gentlemen in the beautiful Infinity Hall for the fans in Connecticut.

  • Introduction
  • Surrounded
  • How Long
  • Crazy Texas Woman
  • Sometimes in the Morning
  • My Love Will Keep
  • Freewheeler
  • Sailor's Prayer
  • Johnny Blue Horizon
  • Sunshine
  • This Island Earth
  • Shanty
  • Don't Cry Blue

Related Products