Blue Ridge - Jonathan Edwards & The Seldom Scene

$ 10.00

Jonathan's collaboration with famed bluegrass band the Seldom Scene. Thirteen tunes of harmony and great music.
  • Don't This Road Look Rough And Rocky
  • How Long Have I Been Waiting For You
  • Blue Ridge
  • Seven Dafodils
  • Sunshine
  • Back To Where I Don't Belong
  • If I Gave You
  • Honey, I Won't Be Around
  • Only A Hobo
  • God Gave You To Me
  • Little Hands
  • I Don't Believe I'll Stay Here Anymore
  • Don't Crawfish Me, Baby

Related Products